FA LA LA LA LA from Our House to Yours!

Standard


Rudie

Hello.

My name is Rudie.

I’m  not  THE  Rudolph.

I’m just a reindeer with the same name as the famous one.

I live at Barbara’s.

She’s off emptying the dishwasher or playing charades or admiring Baby Mazen. (You’d think she’d never seen a baby before.)

I told her I’d write a fast post for Friend for the Ride.  She had one from Santa a few days ago that didn’t go so well.

I’m a regular old reindeer with nothing fancy to promise, so this post should go okay.

But actually, I don’t know much about menopause. I don’t even know what it is.

Maybe that’s a good thing.

Anyway, I’ll just say happy holidays to all of you.

Fa La La La La.

With lots of love,

Rudie

9 responses »

  1. Pingback: One Whole Year | Health Food Trends

  2. Pingback: One Whole Year | The Juicer

Comment on this post

