Lift! A Bring It Up Giveaway

Standard

On my recent trip to Paris, we visited museums filled with the great art of the centuries.

These menopausal eyes, took in, over and over again, paintings and sculptures of women with gorgeous, perky breasts.

Even when they were upside down, perky breasts abounded, such as these at the Musee Rodin:

As we age, breast tissue does some un-perky things.

The folks at  Bring t It Up have a solution: instant breast lifts!

I’m thinking these might do the trick under my Mother of the Bride dress in June.

Want to give them a try soon?

The folks at Bring It Up have offered two packs for a Friend for the Ride giveaway.

For a chance to win one, simply post a comment  by December 14 saying you’d like to   be  a winner.

Here’s to a top as perky as the great maiden of the Louvre, the lovely Venus de Milo:

24 responses »

  1. Barbara, I think you’re amazing coming up with this idea and finding such good photos….I am sagging and am interested in winning these!

  2. I recently toured the National Museum of Anthropology in Mexico City where many of Aztec artifacts are displayed. Their statues of topless women don’t have the same perk as the Europeans.

    Plus, I would love to win some of these Bring It Up breast lifts for my mother of the bride dress in May.

  3. Love your images! Such great shots of the female form. (Luckily, I don’t need them, even with all the bra-less goings on in the 70s. So, don’t enter me in the contest, but I do love them as a company!

  4. I would love to try these….I swear I think mine go just a little lower every day… 46 yrs old and I already feel like I have a couple windsocks for breasts….I wonder just how much lower can they go?????

  5. hi! I would love, love, love to win these…here’s hoping that I do indeed 🙂 Oh, and by the way, I read Kath’s posts everyday…your little grand guy is a doll!!!
    Kay

Comment on this post

